I’m an ocean.

Feels good… to do this..

______________ .

.  I’m an ocean,

sometimes calm,

sometimes raving,

I’m water,

that is living,

depths of me are hidden and discreet,

not all can reach,

not all can seek,

I’m not blue,

I’m not white,

I’m a colour 

that you decide,

I can calm you,

give you peace,

or snatch away your lil ease,

I’m no bubble 

for you to burst,

I’m no mirror 

for you to adjust,

I’m an ocean,

with hidden treasures,

some sunk ships,

alil wrecks,

alil leaks,

alot more life in my depths,

mysterious and always luring.
#leeevibes

#artistdiaries #writerdiaries #writerden #artistden #paintwrite #create #creativemodeon #creativityissoullust
#abstractart #abstract #espression #artist #instagood #artexpression #woods #trees #colours #fusion #explosion #instagood #instamood

___________________________________________________________
If you wish to connect with me : Follow me :

 Instagram

Facebook 

Youtube

Twitter  

____________________________________________________________


Leave a Reply

