#13 Her_thoughts 

Because even in its raw form,

I fell in love,

I twisted the brushes,

and cut through it rough,

layered it with paints,

so all pierced cuts were sealed.

And slowly just as the struggle kicked off,

everything that hurt began to heal.

And so in the chaos,

I found beauty,

beauty that lies deep within,

And in my serenity,

I chose to sing,

even when the lights were bleary dim.
#leeevibes

(this is painted by me…. actually it is the making of one of my masterpieces..  this one is incomplete and raw.)

____________________________________________________________

If you wish to connect with me : Follow me :

 Instagram

Facebook 

Youtube

Twitter  

____________________________________________________________


Leave a Reply

