Dear Future Husband #13

Love,

I am dramatically staring 

at time of less essence,

would you find me a fairy Godmother,

to take me to where you stand ?

Even glass slippers would do,

if you would send me a search troop !

to rescue me from the many walls I built.

Or would Aladdin rent me his genie

for my last wish ,

to take me to where time stands still?

Will there be an evil queen in our fairytale?

Will I be saved by gentle 7 dwarfs,

and be kissed to be waken from a sleeping spell?

No!

This won’t be our’s,

No fairy, No genie, No flying carpet,

No glass slippers, No sleeping spells,

No needles of poison, No apples to cause destruction,

No kiss of resurrection ,

No happily ever afters that are only dreams, No magic beans for second chances,

No evil queen, No conspiring step mothers,

No balls, No magic that books proclaim,

JUST YOU AND ME,

walking towards each other in this world of twitchy reality,

in a pattern of DIVINE INTERVENTION,

WE SHALL MEET,

and grow in Love 

in our walk towards forever to greet eternity,

With God’s will alone,

and heaps of blessings for the remainder of our journey.


Your’s in God’s precious time,

a girl without glass slippers, magic wands and pixie dust.
(Now honey, come find me, your only way to me is God.)

____________________________________________________________

If you wish to connect with me : Follow me :

 Instagram

Facebook 

Youtube

Twitter  

____________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

