Dear Future Husband #12

Dear Darling Hubby (Prince of my future),

I did this to show you what I meant in my letter #2 for you.

https://leannerod8.wordpress.com/2017/04/25/dear-future-husband-2/

Love, I do see glimpses of us, but not your face. Maybe that’s the most beautiful mystery yet to unfold, or would you be a surprise sweet and untold ?

I leave it to God, to choose me for you, and you for me, to help us find our way together towards eternity. 

I leave time to befriend us in God’s planned destiny.

Life can be bits of glimpses of tomorrows, memories of yesterday and the moments of now.

Each of my letter is a prayer for your safety, and guidance. 

May you find the courage you need , when you need it most,

May you be blest with a friend, to help you love life more,

May your family be blest too, because one day it will be mine, or rather ours,

May you find me, when it is time for us to fall in love, and build ourselves on our faith, Our God.

I don’t need cupid, or his bow, 

I don’t need Valentine’s day for a show,

I don’t need people setting me up on blind dates,

I don’t need the fear of losing you, before we have even met,

I don’t need to feel disheartened or disappointed,

Because I’m happy writing you letters, waiting for you, and building me.

I don’t need a push towards you or away , it can’t be forced, this is God’s plan, and it will be magnificent, I believe in Him. And His righteousness. Let’s wait upon him for us.

And so when we meet , I know I’ll be ready to befriend you and be there , for the rest of our days.

Your’s for eternity in God’s time,

Your future bride in white .

____________________________________________________________

If you wish to connect with me : Follow me :

 Instagram

Facebook 

Youtube

Twitter  

____________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

