Darling Rain pearls.

Lil drops of rain-pearls,

come drench my soul,

pitter patter, as you fall,

across these green knolls,

Take me to the north,

then take me to the south,

sing with me , Oh rainpearls!

together let’s scream and shout!

Twirl to simple desires,

descend and douse the hurting fires.

Erase the painful reminders,

heal the broken parts,

teach me to fall , Oh rainpearls!

spiteless, with a gentle heart.

#leeevibes

__________________________

​(yea yeaaa… i knw.. something wnt wrong .. the water got in the way.. or the black was too strong… doesn’t matter.. on the verge of getting a bad cold… I feeeellll annoyed and happy.. #insanemood).

____________

____________________________________________________________

If you wish to connect with me : Follow me :

 Instagram

Facebook 

Youtube

Twitter  

_____________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

