I’m better me than you .

​No. 

Now you listen to me.

Listen to my words,

I’ll give you clarity.

I may burn my hair or my soul,

I may change clothes sizes or my shape,

I may give you endless reasons for me to hate,

I may ask you to stay away,

or I may seek your presence in every day,

I may throw tantrums,

and swing by my moods,

I may sway today, and slay on my roof,

I may wear baggy hillarious pjs and look like a baboon,

or I may dress like so, you may think I was born in a magic salon,

I may talk less, but my thoughts shall always be loud,

in my head, there are a million sounds,

and if I choose to ponder on a few,

then please ! don’t always think,

it could be about you.

Because may be I’m better me than you.
#becausemaybeimbettermethanyou

#leeevibes

We often try to fit in, change and adapt and follow our ideal leaders so much, that we forget that we were not born to act like a carbon copy, we will fail miserably imitating someone else.

Let them be them . You can always respect that.

And respect yourself enough so you can accept what you are.

Because being you, is easy  , and natural and effortless and incredible.

Be genuine. Be you. Love yourself. 

Respect yourself and never oppress yourself when disrespected. Let those that make you feel lesser, know that you are fire honey, and you are enough. 

Take care of yourself.

Loving oneself and priding over oneself are two different things.

Love is not self obsession. Love is being kind and respectful towards oneself without putting others down.

Your self love should make others want to love themselves too, not make them hate themselves because of how you obsess over yourself and name it self love.

Love yourself selflessly .

Be kind hearted. Always.

Stay blest.

____________________________________________________________

If you wish to connect with me : Follow me :

 Instagram

Facebook 

Youtube

Twitter  

_____________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

