Dear Future Husband #10

Hi love,

If you happen to hate furry cute Persian cats, then PLEASE DO NOT PURSUE ME. 

All my life, for 2 decades now, I’ve been wishing and dreaming to have one of these cute cotton balls, but NO!

My so called sweeeet yet right now annoying brothers have a strong aversion to the idea of Cat in the house. 

They might even throw me out, if I get one.

So now, You. You will let me have my Baby cat, and if you side along with my brothers I swear we shall have a freaking World War on a daily basis.

Since they told me they will gift me one on our wedding , THEY BETTER STICK TO THEIR WORDS.

You beware. It’s gonna stay with me. Whether you like it or not.

I can’t wait to have a furball someday.

For that you need to show up. 

But it’s ok. You can take your time. Hopefully life is treating you well.

I’m cool with the waiting thing.

If its gonna fetch me my kitty dream, then why not ?

Like this, there will be tons of dreams and wishes that can only be real with you, on a serious note, you dont have to be afraid, be you with me, and I’ll be the crazy me with you, I get high on dreams, mind you. And one of them now, is you, my dear wandering beloved.

Take care my love.

See you soon.

Your’s in God’s time,

Your forever love.

____________________________________________________________

If you wish to connect with me : Follow me :

 Instagram

Facebook 

Youtube

Twitter  

_____________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

