Dear Future Husband #7

Hey love,

This will be my endless wishes when it comes to you.

I just want you to stand beside me,

holding my hand so proudly,

I just want to sing through the darkest nights,

knowing you’re right by my side.


I just want your arms to lead me on,

your brave chest for me to lean on,

I want you to be with me for the rest of my life ,

smiling forever knowing you’re mine.


And here as now I stand under this enormous sky,

missing you more daily, that’s not a lie,

awaiting for you makes my heart cry,

I’m dying daily you’ll never know why,

All that you ought to know is,

thinking of you, My love, my days pass by.


I wish you were here, sitting beside me,

staring at me, so I could loose myself into your stunning eyes,

I wish I could know, what you might feel about me,

a “No” from you will kill me alright!

I just wish I could know for sure you will be mine,

I just pray for you day and night.

……
Thinking about you, knowing that you are out there somewhere  caught up with your life, hoping that you too are praying for me like I am for you. And waiting for God to lead us to each other. I am waiting for our story to begin.
Ironic, that I haven’t met you as yet, and I am missing this notion of your presence around already.
Take care love,

Your’s in God’s time ,

Your future Wife.

____________________________________________________________

If you wish to connect with me : Follow me :

 Instagram

Facebook 

Youtube

Twitter  

_____________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

