Zamplification !!!

to Zamplify

means : to have the zest to amplify your being.

and Zamplification is simply the zesty or enthusiastic process to amplify your entire being.

Yayyy! I have my own word now.

What does Zamplification refer to ?

We all know about the laws of attraction of the universe.

Where books say “You are the product of your thoughts.”

Bible says “Ask and you shall receive, seek & you shall find, knock & the door shall be open. ”

This is basically what you think is what you become, I do have a separate write up on it written back in 2014 – WITIWIB ( https://leannerod8.wordpress.com/2014/12/06/witiwib/  ).

So coming back to my topic of zamplification,

it is to amplify your entire being,

have you ever noticed that if you are sad, dull, negative, your life is a drag of pessimism  ?

And if you are happy, fun loving, optimistic, it’s like you are the magnet for happiness, people often tag you as a “Happy go lucky, jolly good fellow.”

So this is exactly what Zamplification is about.

To Zamplify, one must simply :

-be good to oneself

-think good about oneself

-self love, self respect, self belief, self reliance should be prioritised .

-if you are a victim of pessimism then start practicing optimism, by saying aloud positive affirmations daily , like I am happy, i am enough, I can do this, I am able, I am unique, I am a masterpiece, etc.

-What you feed your being is what you amplify, what you shall reap in the morrow depends on what you feed.

Whether food or thoughts, let it be good, healthy, and refreshing.

-Refrain from going back to the bad spots of your earlier self.

– Good is achievable, success is achievable, if you believe.


And I do believe zamplifying myself will lead me into the best definition of living life well.
Zamplification  for me is a new art of living to amplify my being by producing and harboring good positive thoughts, converting my negative energy into goal oriented plans and using the unconvertible to fuel me to become a better being.

It is a step for change.

I want to Zamplify into my best self , at every phase in my life.

(I will write more on this … an indepth study. )

____________________________________________________________

If you wish to connect with me : Follow me :

 Instagram

Facebook 

Youtube

Twitter  

_____________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

