I’m Jack of all trades

​A voice that nagged through me… “Jack of all trades, master of none.” It was a fear crawling from the back of my mind.


But this is who I Am.

What if I love singing, i love painting, 

I love numbers, I love writing, dancing, 

So what if I’m brainy, 

So what if I’m not what people expect of me.


So what if I can’t choose one particular thing to be a constant. 

Why should I ?

When my peace lies in creativity ?


Creativity has no boundaries.


And what a person is and can be, is an unknown mystery. 

Let what awaits unfold in it’s time.


#livelifehowyouvisualise #livelife

#onedayatatimesweetjesus❤️🙏🏻 #black because #blackismything


– L E A N D R A –

Leave a Reply

