Overthinking

Shapes and sizes.

Figures and prices.
Material world with Immaterial drama,

Overthinking is kicking worse than karma.
Problems more in mind than real,

Almost everyone’s learnt the hard twirls.
Can I scream and not be called crazy ?

Can I not laugh because not all things are funny ?

Can I kill because sweetheart you’re frustrating me ?

Can I just pause, and take life easy ?
And when at the peak of giving up,

If I find a new hope, 

should I take the rope ?

And not think if its just another way of life breaking what’s broke ?
_ L E A N D R A _
#amillionpieces #writersden #nopainnowords #nostrugglenopeace #lifehiccups #lifetease #writerdiaries #peace #lovelifelivewell #loveself

Leave a Reply

