Prayer in times of confusion and chaos.

OH CHRIST ALMIGHTY LORD,
You knew me before I was born,
You know me now,
You know everything about my yesterdays, todays and tomorrows.
I seek Your divine guidance ( the matter)
in making the right choice.
You know all that has ever been and all that ever shall be.
Help me Lord to do Your Will, to walk the path that You have chosen for me.
Help me call out to You when satan attacks amidst anxiety , chaos ,confusion, stress, sadness, grief, guilt, self loathing, anger, ……

Find out if there is any evil in me , cleanse me, heal me and guide me in the most everlasting way.
You Oh Lord, my God are all powerful. I am powerless. Without You I am nothing.  With You I have everything. Let my Faith be bigger than my fears.

If in Your knowledge, (this matter) is good for me , then make this path easy for me Lord. I seek your blessings wilst I walk this path.

But if in Your knowledge, (this matter) is bad for me, then my God, My Good Shepherd, turn it away from me and turn me away from it.
You , My Father, My comforter, the joy of my spirit, You give me all that is good.
Wherever I may be , You call me by my name, You call me Your child. You listen to my cries, You never forsake .
Help me Father be pleased with Your plans for me and help me remember that Your plans will bring me prosperity and peace.

Thank you Father. Praise you Jesus. Adore you Holy Spirit.
Amen.

4 thoughts on “Prayer in times of confusion and chaos.”

Leave a Reply

