Brain and Heart talk

Brain: hey,  weren’t you supposed to study today?
Heart: yes. But I hadto go. And now I feel bad. I wasted another day. Didn’t I?
Brain: hmmm that depends. Tell me – what did you do with the day?
Heart:lots!! I laughed and smiled. Walked around. Breathed in some fresh air. Snapped away moments. Shopped with my family. Sang. Went to church. Bought some things. Strolled around making my feet ache.
Brain: great! Now tell me,did you once feel bad while you were engrossed with what u said you were doing that you didn’t do what you were supposed to do today?
Heart: not once. If I think of it now.
Brain:You have your answer. You didn’t waste your day.
Heart:Yes. Thanks. I LIVED IT.

Don’t live life eveyday like its a stress-storming episode all the time, like tomorrow is another exam.
It’s not worth it.
What if it ends tomorrow?
What if now my life ends? I die!
Have I really lived?
In the end, Job karke pet hi toh barna hai na (we haveto work somewhere and fetch our daily bread only right)? Itna stress, I dont think is worth it.

But in it all we never have to let go of our dreams.

Seriousness is required. But without compromising with  LIVING LIFE.

It shouldn’t cost us illness, negativity and loss and fear and everything that diminishes us.
To be frank, I don’t really need a CA tag to make my family proud of me..they wont love me less if things dont work out..
At the same time.., I wont be happy being careless..
I will try my best untill I wear out.
But despite of my trying, things don’t work out then I wont push my luck and cry in frustration.
I’ll write another chapter of my life.
I have detached from all.
I expect less.

But I do expect one thing- “Axe in my back.”
Working with probabilities is not always fun but it’s better than working with plans that don’t really work out.

Things happen and they dont..
They take time..&  patience runs out and blah!
But I just know, In the end I’ll have
EXPERIENCE!!!
Not loss.. Not failure..
Not negativity.. !!
Just another step into something different.

Life is not running after one thing. .  One love..  One time stuff.. One type routine. One typical look.

I would never want my life to be like a “one time watch boring movie.”

I would rather want it to be more of a mix match awsome stuff that can go on and on without boredom being a part of it.

Look at the world, there’s a hell lot out there…
Adventures,  life,  nature,  I wish to explore and to see more.
Hell!! I have more dreams than I can write about…
I would wanto go out into d world.. See more of it.. Snap it..Try extraordinary stuff.
How about skyscrapping? Surfing? Canoeing? Gyming? River rafting?Mountain climbing?
Adventures!!!!!!!
I want to do stuff that I’ve never done before.

When was the last time you did something for the first time?

I’ve heard many say, “become CA and then earn and then enjoy. “”
Seriously..??
If I dont become one.. How can they imply I wont earn and enjoy life? How can they predict my future?
They aren’t God.  They are human. So am I.

I will go out there into the world, and do my own mistakes,  learn from them and move on. I just got to  do it all on my own. I need to taste through my mouth,  not base my decisions on what my life tastes on their tongues. I have a right to be wrong, and to righten my wrongs. I have a right to make my mistakes and grow from them and I have an obligation to feel blest with what I have,  it’s so much more than many of us strive for. I am grateful.

Just recently, I’ve been listening to people and mentally punching them, know why?
One is because of the above.
And secondly :
When I was small ” these people would say -“your tooo skinny.”””
And now every time I meet them, “you’ve put on!””

Seriously??
I give them my polite replies,  nevertheless
My mind screams “seriously NUTCASE, do you think I wont know what’s happened to me? And if it’s my problem then why do you find joy in pasting it on my forehead with your filthy words? ”

Age old society habbit “stigmatising “””
Get over it people.

If you can’t be nice and talk positive and say good things.
Then just shut the hell up.
No one in the world,  likes their flaws being rubbed on their face. So cut the crap.
Be nice. Or be quiet.
Choose one.
No one needs your advice and opinion if all you can do is make others feel bad, and demotivated.
I know we are in the world of “dont give a damn attitude ”
But seriously it doesn’t work all ways.
We dont have that attitude with people we tag as our own. But the moment the “our own” do things like that, they ask for this.. “they just become people permanently not our own.””
Get that straight.

Now dear heart and brain, let’s vamos.

Leave a Reply

